Loading...

Address : No. 17, 4th Floor
Orchid Magu, Male City, MALDIVES
Call Us : +(960) 334 4929,4909
Mail Us : info@matato.org
Office Time : Sunday to
Thursday 10:00 - 16:00

Our

Executive Board Members



News

Abdulla Giyas Riyaz

President


Represent by:  Inner Maldives

Email: abdulla@innermaldives.com

News

Abdulla Suood

Vice President


Represent by:  Tropical Collections

Email: abdulla.suood@ticmv.com

News

Ibrahim Shiham

Vice President


Represent by:  Yacht Tours Maldives

Email: shiham@yachttoursmaldives.com

News

Ali Ahmed

Treasurer


Represent by:  Vista Travel and Services

Email: finanace@vistamaldives.com

News

Aminath Nina Nizar

Executive Board


Represent by:  Sun Travels & Tours

Email: nina.nizar@suntravels.com.mv

News

Ahmed Fiyaz

Executive Board


Represent by:  Pearl Travel Service

Email: ahmed.fiyaz@pearltravelservice.com

News

Mohamed Khaleel

Executive Board


Represent by:  Reollo Travel

Email: info@reollo.com

News

Mohamed Jinan

Executive Board


Represent by:  Voyages Maldives

Email: mohamed.jinan@voyagesmaldives.com

News

Khathim Hassan

Executive Board


Represent by:  Island Pearl Holidays

Email: khathim@islandpearlholidays.com

Our

Secretariat Team


News

Ibrahim Munaz

Secretary General


Tel: +960 334 4929

Email: sg@matato.org

News

Asra Naseem

Deputy Secretary General


Tel: +960 334 4929

Email: sg@matato.org

News

Salva Ahmed

Operations Manager


Tel: +960 334 4929

Email: salva@matato.org

Our

Sponsors and Partners